OA_show('Wallpaper');
OA_show('Leaderboard - Xx90');
Choose your edition:

Search form

FILTERS:

Date range

Region

Media Type

Section

Author(s)

Search

Did you mean
medical queers
Displaying 1-25 of about 11611 results
    Mon, Mar 15, 2010
    Canada
    Jan 17 dance to raise funds for upcoming event
    By DeAnne Smith
    Thu, Jan 15, 2009
    1
    Jan 23 fundraiser features burlesque and sex worker punk band
    By DeAnne Smith
    Wed, Jan 20, 2010
    1
    Wed, Mar 23, 2011
    Ottawa
    Campus group mixes up weekend of radical fun, March 26-28
    By Luna Allison
    Wed, Mar 17, 2010
    1
    Men
    Queer Heart Talking Circle Creating Radical Community Join in this community event every second Sunday of the month. We will gather 1:00 pm to 5:30 pm Celebrate diversity and Queer community in this group of lovers and explorers. Share Gathering Share Connection Share your QUEER Self Share your Heart Share Food Share Community Gathering together as heart centered queer…

    Sun May 11. 01:00 pm - 05:30 pm

    Awaken Studio, 270 Carlaw Avenue Unit 102, Toronto, ON, ca

    http://www.phillipcoupal.ca/Radical-Queer-Community-Heart-Talking-Circle

    Men
    Queer Heart Talking Circle Creating Radical Community Join in this community event every second Sunday of the month. We will gather 1:00 pm to 5:30 pm Celebrate diversity and Queer community in this group of lovers and explorers. Share Gathering Share Connection Share your QUEER Self Share your Heart Share Food Share Community Gathering together as heart centered queer…

    Sun Jun 08. 01:00 pm - 05:30 pm

    Awaken Studio, 270 Carlaw Avenue Unit 102, Toronto, ON, ca

    http://www.phillipcoupal.ca/Radical-Queer-Community-Heart-Talking-Circle

    Men
    Queer Heart Talking Circle Creating Radical Community Join in this community event every second Sunday of the month. We will gather 1:00 pm to 5:30 pm Celebrate diversity and Queer community in this group of lovers and explorers. Share Gathering Share Connection Share your QUEER Self Share your Heart Share Food Share Community Gathering together as heart centered queer…

    Sun Jul 13. 01:00 pm - 05:30 pm

    Awaken Studio, 270 Carlaw Avenue Unit 102, Toronto, ON, ca

    http://www.phillipcoupal.ca/Radical-Queer-Community-Heart-Talking-Circle

    Mon, Jan 10, 2011
    Thu, Aug 5, 2010
    Tue, Aug 3, 2010
    Fri, Jan 7, 2011
    Fri, Aug 6, 2010
    > Books
    Sun, Jun 13, 2010
    3
    Canada
    Pervers/Cité brings Berlin's Entzaubert film fest to Montreal for one night only
    By Lina Harper
    Mon, Aug 9, 2010
    Men
    Join in this community event every second Sunday of the month. We will gather 12 Noon to 6 pm Celebrate diversity and Queer community in this group of lovers and explorers. Share Gathering Share your Connection Share your QUEER Self Share your Heart Share Food Share your Community Gathering together as heart centered queer community building strengths in…

    Awaken Studio, 270 Carlaw Avenue Unit 102, Toronto, ON, ca

    http://www.phillipcoupal.ca/Radical-Queer-Community-Heart-Talking-Circle

    Thu, Mar 10, 2011
    Sun, Dec 12, 2010
    Canada
    Radical Queer Week starts Mar 6
    By DeAnne Smith
    Wed, Mar 4, 2009

Pages