OA_show('Wallpaper');
OA_show('Leaderboard - Xx90');
Choose your edition:

Search form

FILTERS:

Date range

Region

Media Type

Section

Author(s)

Search

Displaying 1-25 of about 3900 results
    By Xtra editor
    Sun, Oct 13, 2013
    By PTP Video
    Fri, Oct 11, 2013
    World
    Four-parter nominated for Rockie Award for non-fiction web series
    Wed, May 7, 2014
    2
    Toronto
    Local media say they have had unfettered access to parade route in past years
    Sun, Jun 29, 2014
    Canada
    Who was naughty -- and who was nice?
    By Xtra staff
    Sun, Mar 17, 2013
    3
    Ottawa
    ======== [[{"TYPE":"MEDIA","VIEW_MODE":"DEFAULT","FID":"48634","ATTRIBUTES":{"ALT":"","CLASS":"MEDIA-IMAGE","HEIGHT":"225","TYPEOF":"FOAF:IMAGE","WIDTH":"225"}}]] If you find that you are being poked by more gays than straights on Facebook, that’s because a recent study by the Pew Research Center [1] finds that queer people use social media more than our hetero counterparts. According to the study, published by /Media Post/ [2], 80 percent of queer people…
    Tue, Jun 25, 2013
    Toronto
    Diva offers a new app that allows you to look like her
    Mon, Nov 25, 2013
    Toronto
    The biggest mouth in Toronto is moving on to a mainstream network
    Tue, May 27, 2014
    Toronto
    RuPaul’s Drag Race stars partner with OUTtv and the coffee chain for cute new ad
    Mon, Nov 3, 2014
    Toronto
    Famous and pretty people dress up for fun
    Thu, Oct 31, 2013
    Toronto
    Sex
    This week’s behind-the-scenes check-in with the sexy survival series is a team effort
    Thu, Mar 13, 2014
    Toronto
    Yes, really. Apparently, that's not just hyperbole: according to Influence Communication [1], a Montreal-based media analysis group, the saga of Rob Ford's crack tape has become the biggest Canadian news story of the century abroad. [Image via The Comedy Network [2]] In order to try to contextualize this, Influence Communication estimated that…
    Thu, Dec 5, 2013
    Toronto
    Mix NYC fundraiser auctions off celebrity-filled cameras
    Thu, May 15, 2014
    Toronto
    Harbourfront Centre’s Hatch program includes production about elderly women on Twitter
    Fri, Apr 11, 2014
    Toronto
    Minority government could work to our advantage
    By Tanya Gulliver
    Thu, Jul 8, 2004
    Toronto
    Milenna Saraiva on her artistic process
    By PTP Video
    Thu, Jul 4, 2013
    Canada
    Turfed as a den mother, Jennifer Tyrrell now has Madge's and GLAAD's backing
    By Xtra staff
    Sun, Mar 17, 2013
    1
    LGBT paper gives a snapshot of gay rights struggle
    By PTP Video
    Thu, Mar 6, 2014
    By OutTV
    Mon, Nov 3, 2014
    By PTP Video
    Wed, Nov 12, 2014
    World
    Sex
    Xtra's exclusive interview with Next Door Studio CEO Stephan Sirard on why he's released bareback scenes
    Thu, Nov 21, 2013

Pages