OA_show('Wallpaper');
OA_show('Leaderboard - Xx90');
Choose your edition:

Search form

FILTERS:

Date range

Region

Media Type

Section

Author(s)

Search

Did you mean
shine
Displaying 1-25 of about 6719 results
    World
    Celibacy, sexuality and fisting
    By PTP Video
    Tue, Aug 6, 2013
    World
    'I have nothing against horny people'
    By PTP Video
    Tue, Jul 30, 2013
    World
    The big reveal
    By PTP Video
    Tue, Jul 16, 2013
    World
    By PTP Video
    Fri, May 23, 2014
    1
    World
    Black is back
    By PTP Video
    Wed, Jun 11, 2014
    Toronto
    Photos from Canada’s biggest ever Pride parade
    Wed, Jul 2, 2014
    Toronto
    This week, Anna and Maha Rishi visit Her and Future Haus
    Tue, Jul 22, 2014
    1
    Midsummer Night's Gang Bang
    By PTP Video
    Tue, Oct 15, 2013
    Toronto
    This week, Anna vists Toronto Life’s Most Stylish party, Tapette’s anniversary and Island Rumble
    Fri, Sep 19, 2014
    World
    A straight take on Daily Xtra's comedy spots
    Tue, Oct 8, 2013
    World
    Russian author wrote first gay novel in 1906
    By PTP Video
    Thu, Jul 18, 2013
    World
    Elvira Kurt struts her stuff
    By PTP Video
    Tue, Jul 9, 2013
    World
    Actor says gay director wanted to capture sex scene 'properly'
    By PTP Video
    Tue, Sep 10, 2013
    World
    Bigger, better and more drag queens than ever
    By PTP Video
    Thu, May 8, 2014
    5
    World
    Director Bennett Miller discusses complex sexuality of main character
    Tue, Sep 9, 2014
    Sexuality runs free in the annual BDSM event
    Mon, Oct 7, 2013
    World
    Hot trends or just trashy fashion?
    Wed, Dec 4, 2013
    World
    John Banks recalls his first encounter with the beautiful bisexual star
    Fri, Dec 27, 2013
    Toronto
    Sex
    Our weekly behind-the-scenes check-in with the sexy survival series
    Fri, Mar 7, 2014
    World
    Sex
    The boys bare all for a Squirt photoshoot
    Thu, Apr 10, 2014
    World
    With more than 8.5 million views in 2013, we were bound to find some doozies
    Tue, Dec 31, 2013
    Toronto
    This week, Anna and Becca have fun at FAT and Blood, Sweat & Queers
    Thu, May 1, 2014
    Toronto
    This week Anna visits Muskoka Pride and the Woody’s Best Chest Contest
    Wed, Aug 13, 2014
    World
    Tuesday's comedy spot offers an acting class
    By PTP Video
    Tue, Aug 13, 2013
    World
    Hollywood star at TIFF for premiere of The Sound and the Fury
    Sun, Sep 7, 2014

Pages