OA_show('Wallpaper');
OA_show('Leaderboard - Xx90');
Choose your edition:

Search form

FILTERS:

Date range

Region

Media Type

Section

Author(s)

Search

Did you mean
last
Displaying 1-25 of about 6039 results
    By #GayPropaganda on YouTube
    Fri, Nov 29, 2013
    Vancouver
      According to the Gallup-Healthways Well-Being Index [1] survey, in which 2,964 LGBT adults and 81,134 non-LGBT adults were interviewed, the gays aren’t so gay after all. Not that the heteros are much happier. Straight adults scored 62, while LGBT adults scored four points lower, at 58. According to the study, the “disadvantage in…
    Wed, Aug 27, 2014
    Vancouver
      A new study [1] by GLAAD that focused in on major Hollywood studios 20th Century Fox, Paramount Pictures, Sony Columbia, Universal Pictures, Walt Disney Studios and Warner Brothers exposes lack of LGBT exposure in mainstream movies.  The study looked at 101 films released by the "big six" studios in 2012 and…
    Fri, Aug 23, 2013
    Toronto
    ‘We want a mayor we can be proud of,’ say organizers
    Mon, Sep 15, 2014
    9
    LGBT paper gives a snapshot of gay rights struggle
    By PTP Video
    Thu, Mar 6, 2014
    Toronto
    Homelessness research says city should focus on providing quality care
    Thu, Jul 10, 2014
    Toronto
    Video games have a weird relationship with sexual diversity. Be it through subtle winks and nudges, unintentional camp or characters so cartoonishly masculine they border on Tom of Finland art — my gaming crush, Zangief, falls into all three — there’s an unmistakable undercurrent of queerness running through video gaming. And…
    Tue, May 6, 2014
    World
    The LGBT movies you just have to see!
    By PTP Video
    Tue, Aug 26, 2014
    World
    Activists refuse to give up rights despite Indian Supreme Court ruling
    Tue, Feb 4, 2014
    1
    St Catharines, Kingston, Prince Edward County and Sault Ste Marie/Algoma, anyone?
    Wed, Jun 4, 2014
    2
    Toronto
    No-bystanders campaign targets discriminatory language in workplace
    Tue, Jul 8, 2014
    3
    Toronto
    More photos from Pride Sunday
    Fri, Jul 5, 2013
    Toronto
    Paul Bellini adds 'teacher' to his resumé
    Fri, Jan 17, 2014
    Smoke bomb cuts short basketball tournament
    Fri, Feb 28, 2014
    Ottawa
    Hilton Hotels & Resorts offers LGBT promotion for many major gay destinations and cultural events
    Sat, Aug 3, 2013
    World
    IOC's Thomas Bach asked to get 'clear and detailed' responses about propaganda law
    Mon, Dec 2, 2013
    The best websites and search engines
    Wed, Oct 29, 2014
    Gay-bashing videos cause outrage
    By PTP Video
    Wed, Feb 5, 2014
    What's behind recent laws in Sub-Saharan Africa
    By PTP Video
    Wed, Mar 26, 2014
    LGBT activists refuse to give up gains
    By PTP Video
    Mon, Feb 3, 2014
    Toronto
    Authors weigh in on the proposal
    By Xtra staff
    Tue, Oct 23, 2012
    4
    Toronto
    Toronto mayor also refuses to acknowledge WorldPride
    Wed, Jul 9, 2014
    5
    Time Warner Cable awards stipend in support of LGBT communities
    Fri, Sep 6, 2013

Pages