OA_show('Wallpaper');
OA_show('Leaderboard - Xx90');
Choose your edition:

Search form

Ottawa

Garlic Garden serves it fresh

New local business specializes in fresh, locally sourced hummus
1 day 17 hours ago
Toronto

Mathieu Chantelois is Toronto Pride’s new ED

Can he take one of the world’s largest Pride festivals to the next level?
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
16
Toronto

Xtra Hot: Sergey

His perfect date includes making animal sounds and smoking shisha
Mon, Jan 12, 2015

Life

Latestmore

Toronto
The Toronto-based writer/performers new play about mental illness
1 day 57 min ago
Ottawa
New local business specializes in fresh, locally sourced hummus
1 day 17 hours ago
Toronto
‘I like to try something new that neither person has done.’
1 day 18 hours ago
Toronto
The legendary supermodel still has it
1 day 21 hours ago
Toronto
Lack of resources a struggle for new moms and moms-to-be, says founder
1 day 21 hours ago
Vancouver
PROMOTION
The Alzheimer Society of BC raises awareness with provincewide fundraiser
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
Toronto
Can he take one of the world’s largest Pride festivals to the next level?
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
16
Toronto
Make 2015 the year of doing (a lot) less
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
1
Toronto
His perfect date includes making animal sounds and smoking shisha
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
Toronto
The beginning
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
2
Toronto
Dressing up for a night out (or in) during NYE
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
World
Costa Rica is a truly LGBT-friendly destination
Thu, Dec 25, 2014
Toronto
Leader remembered fondly for his love for community and willingness to fight for it
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
1
Ottawa
Interim board says forensic audit needed
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
1
Toronto
Queer activist puts heart and soul into otherworldly creations
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
Ottawa
Queer-run charities are as vital as ever for youth and families
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
Vancouver
A hard penis is not strictly necessary for satisfying sex
Thu, Nov 27, 2014
OA_show('Text Ad - #1');
OA_show('Text Ad - #2');

Videomore

World
First in a four-part series looks at Mr Wavey’s rise
By PTP Video
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
Ottawa
Quebec man explains how sexual preference and behaviour affect his decision
By PTP Video
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
World
What the gay community needs to know
By PTP Video
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
Canada
Margaret Webb’s new book is an insider’s look at the world of older women runners
By PTP Video
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
Toronto
New AGO exhibit features 30 rare drawings by the master
By PTP Video
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
World
US continues to grapple with gay marriage
By PTP Video
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
VIDEO: YouTube’s sexy sensation Davey Wavey
VIDEO: Gay man discusses using PrEP
VIDEO: Syphilis: An STI on the rise
VIDEO: Lesbian author tackles fitness after 50
Was Michelangelo gay?
VIDEO: Denmark celebrates 25 years of domestic partnerships

Facebook Activityfind us on facebook

OA_show('Big Box - Content 2 - 300x250');
Subscribe to RSS - Life