OA_show('Wallpaper');
OA_show('Leaderboard - Xx90');
Choose your edition:

Search form

Life

Latestmore

Ottawa
Cozy up for winter with these smart picks
5 hours 30 min ago
Toronto
The theme of Northbound Leather’s 18th annual fashion show is scandal
17 hours 44 min ago
Vancouver
What goes on inside 8x6 isn’t the city’s business, licencing officials say
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
Toronto
A new blog about the adventures and challenges of a male sex worker
Fri, Oct 17, 2014
6
Toronto
New AGO exhibit features 30 rare drawings by the master
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
Toronto
The prolific artist, playwright, filmmaker and radical is analyzed in a new book
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
Toronto
Defying the triple-X industry’s mainstream, unrealistic expectations
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
1
Vancouver
How to turn a hot, no-pressure hookup into more
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
World
US continues to grapple with gay marriage
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
World
Investment guru marries sex and money in new book
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
Toronto
Checking out the talent hitting the ice
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
Vancouver
Champagne Charlie’s housed Vancouver’s first drag revue
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
Vancouver
Community leader built ‘an incredibly powerful culture of love,’ says mayor
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Ottawa
Düfler Denim brings cutting-edge clothing to Ottawa
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
Toronto
Limited-edition Karl Lagerfeld doll hits shelves/blows minds this fall
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
1
Ottawa
Singer fired by Opera Lyra over comments made on Facebook
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
OA_show('Text Ad - #1');
OA_show('Text Ad - #2');

Videomore

Toronto
New AGO exhibit features 30 rare drawings by the master
By PTP Video
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
World
US continues to grapple with gay marriage
By PTP Video
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
World
Black is back
By PTP Video
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
World
PrEP user describes the way to a better sex life
By PTP Video
Mon, May 26, 2014
World
HIV-prevention drug has dedicated boosters
By PTP Video
Thu, May 22, 2014
Toronto
City councillor Kristyn Wong-Tam weighs in on Cawthra Park improvements
By PTP Video
Fri, May 02, 2014
Was Michelangelo gay?
VIDEO: Denmark celebrates 25 years of domestic partnerships
Fashion style guide photoshoot: WorldPride edition
James Krellenstein on PrEP
#Truvadawhores on the benefits of PrEP
Will Cawthra Park be ready in time for WorldPride?

Facebook Activityfind us on facebook

OA_show('Big Box - Content 2 - 300x250');
Subscribe to RSS - Life