OA_show('Wallpaper');
OA_show('Leaderboard - Xx90');
Choose your edition:

Search form

Life

Latestmore

Toronto
Toronto prepares to welcome Pan/Parapan Am Games in 2015
8 hours 36 min ago
Canada
LGBT activist remembered for her work with youth
1 day 8 hours ago
Vancouver
Gay designers are putting Vancouver on the fashion industry map
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
World
What the gay community needs to know
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
2
Toronto
Lawyers and educators say affirmative consent is key
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
Toronto
The first time
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
5
Toronto
Toronto artist recognized for his work and contribution to the community
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
Vancouver
PROMOTION
An evening with the Star Trek and social media star
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
Canada
Margaret Webb’s new book is an insider’s look at the world of older women runners
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
Ottawa
Cozy up for winter with these smart picks
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
Vancouver
What goes on inside 8x6 isn’t the city’s business, licencing officials say
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
OA_show('Text Ad - #1');
OA_show('Text Ad - #2');

Videomore

World
What the gay community needs to know
By PTP Video
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
Canada
Margaret Webb’s new book is an insider’s look at the world of older women runners
By PTP Video
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
Toronto
New AGO exhibit features 30 rare drawings by the master
By PTP Video
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
World
US continues to grapple with gay marriage
By PTP Video
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
World
Black is back
By PTP Video
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
World
PrEP user describes the way to a better sex life
By PTP Video
Mon, May 26, 2014
VIDEO: Syphilis: An STI on the rise
VIDEO: Lesbian author tackles fitness after 50
Was Michelangelo gay?
VIDEO: Denmark celebrates 25 years of domestic partnerships
Fashion style guide photoshoot: WorldPride edition
James Krellenstein on PrEP

Facebook Activityfind us on facebook

OA_show('Big Box - Content 2 - 300x250');
Subscribe to RSS - Life