OA_show('Wallpaper');
OA_show('Leaderboard - Xx90');
Choose your edition:

Search form

Toronto

The bloody nun

Catalina de Erauso, known as the lieutenant nun, ditched her habit for britches and hose.
Sat, Sep 27, 2014

Life

Latestmore

Toronto
The cult actress and writer is feted in Chloe Griffin's book- Edgewise
6 hours 48 min ago
Toronto
Handsome and talented
1 day 11 hours ago
1
Vancouver
Community leader built ‘an incredibly powerful culture of love,’ says mayor
1 day 18 hours ago
Toronto
Catalina de Erauso, known as the lieutenant nun, ditched her habit for britches and hose.
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
Ottawa
Düfler Denim brings cutting edge clothing to Ottawa
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
Toronto
Toronto poet melds botany with words in Light Light
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
Toronto
Limited edition Karl Lagerfeld doll hits shelves/blows minds this fall
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
1
Vancouver
Community hero calls for healthy sexual leadership at Xtra town hall
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
Vancouver
Dr Pega Ren urges women to keep options open for uninhibited sex
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
1
Toronto
Fictional or not, here's one candidate that won't be ignored
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
Canada
A collection of heartwarming and honest sexual mishaps from Halifax writer Kaleigh Trace
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
Toronto
New design duo introduces boxer briefs in larger sizes
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
Toronto
Underwear for big boys
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
Ottawa
Singer fired by Opera Lyra over comments made on Facebook
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
Vancouver
Parties need to support sex-positive candidates, says Trish Kelly
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
Ottawa
Hot, Wet and Shaking launches Sept 17 at Venus Envy
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
OA_show('Text Ad - #1');
OA_show('Text Ad - #2');

Videomore

World
Black is back
By PTP Video
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
World
PrEP user describes the way to a better sex life
By PTP Video
Mon, May 26, 2014
World
HIV-prevention drug has dedicated boosters
By PTP Video
Thu, May 22, 2014
Toronto
City councillor Kristyn Wong-Tam weighs in on Cawthra Park improvements
By PTP Video
Fri, May 02, 2014
World
The final episode
By PTP Video
Thu, May 01, 2014
Toronto
This week the two hunky teams compete to create a commercial for Squirt.org. The results are sinfully good.
By PTP Video
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
Fashion style guide photoshoot: WorldPride edition
James Krellenstein on PrEP
#Truvadawhores on the benefits of PrEP
Will Cawthra Park be ready in time for WorldPride?
So You Think You Can Fuck, Episode 10
So You Think You Can Fuck, Episode 4

Facebook Activityfind us on facebook

OA_show('Big Box - Content 2 - 300x250');
Subscribe to RSS - Life