OA_show('Wallpaper');
OA_show('Leaderboard - Xx90');
Choose your edition:

Search form

Event Listings

Bars, Clubs & Resto Lounges
Everyone
Karaoke with Mark Upstairs! The Largest Selection of Karaoke Songs in the CSRA
Wed, Nov 26, 9:00 pm to Thu, Nov 27, 2:00 am
Club Argos
1923 Walton Way
Augusta, GA
United States
Bars, Clubs & Resto Lounges
Mixed
Every Thursday Night is Ladies Night at Club Argos. All Dance All Night Downstairs. Sasha's Variety Show Upstairs in the Rainbow Room. She's Putting it On, and Putting it out there!
Thu, Nov 27, 9:00 pm to Fri, Nov 28, 2:00 am
Club Argos
1923 Walton Way
Augusta, GA
United States
Bars, Clubs & Resto Lounges
Everyone
Karaoke with Mark Upstairs! The Largest Selection of Karaoke Songs in the CSRA
Wed, Dec 3, 9:00 pm to Thu, Dec 4, 2:00 am
Club Argos
1923 Walton Way
Augusta, GA
United States
Bars, Clubs & Resto Lounges
Mixed
Every Thursday Night is Ladies Night at Club Argos. All Dance All Night Downstairs. Sasha's Variety Show Upstairs in the Rainbow Room. She's Putting it On, and Putting it out there!
Thu, Dec 4, 9:00 pm to Fri, Dec 5, 2:00 am
Club Argos
1923 Walton Way
Augusta, GA
United States
Bars, Clubs & Resto Lounges
Everyone
Karaoke with Mark Upstairs! The Largest Selection of Karaoke Songs in the CSRA
Wed, Dec 10, 9:00 pm to Thu, Dec 11, 2:00 am
Club Argos
1923 Walton Way
Augusta, GA
United States
Bars, Clubs & Resto Lounges
Mixed
Every Thursday Night is Ladies Night at Club Argos. All Dance All Night Downstairs. Sasha's Variety Show Upstairs in the Rainbow Room. She's Putting it On, and Putting it out there!
Thu, Dec 11, 9:00 pm to Fri, Dec 12, 2:00 am
Club Argos
1923 Walton Way
Augusta, GA
United States
Bars, Clubs & Resto Lounges
Everyone
Karaoke with Mark Upstairs! The Largest Selection of Karaoke Songs in the CSRA
Wed, Dec 17, 9:00 pm to Thu, Dec 18, 2:00 am
Club Argos
1923 Walton Way
Augusta, GA
United States
Bars, Clubs & Resto Lounges
Mixed
Every Thursday Night is Ladies Night at Club Argos. All Dance All Night Downstairs. Sasha's Variety Show Upstairs in the Rainbow Room. She's Putting it On, and Putting it out there!
Thu, Dec 18, 9:00 pm to Fri, Dec 19, 2:00 am
Club Argos
1923 Walton Way
Augusta, GA
United States
Bars, Clubs & Resto Lounges
Everyone
Karaoke with Mark Upstairs! The Largest Selection of Karaoke Songs in the CSRA
Wed, Dec 24, 9:00 pm to Thu, Dec 25, 2:00 am
Club Argos
1923 Walton Way
Augusta, GA
United States
Bars, Clubs & Resto Lounges
Mixed
Every Thursday Night is Ladies Night at Club Argos. All Dance All Night Downstairs. Sasha's Variety Show Upstairs in the Rainbow Room. She's Putting it On, and Putting it out there!
Thu, Dec 25, 9:00 pm to Fri, Dec 26, 2:00 am
Club Argos
1923 Walton Way
Augusta, GA
United States

Pages