OA_show('Wallpaper');
OA_show('Leaderboard - Xx90');
Choose your edition:

Search form

Ideas

Latestmore

World
LGBT Ugandans brace for déjà vu all over again with anti-gay law
9 hours 24 min ago
Toronto
PROMOTION
University of Toronto program tackles contradictions and difficulties of being both gay and of faith
1 day 5 hours ago
1
Vancouver
Returning party pays tribute to East Van aliens and Joan Rivers
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Toronto
Perfume Genius goes pop on his latest album produced by Portishead’s Adrian Utley
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
World
Pennsylvanian teen charged after simulating oral sex with Jesus statue
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
2
Ottawa
Singer fired by Opera Lyra over comments made on Facebook
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
Toronto
Comedian and LGBT ally gone but never forgotten
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
World
Artist goes back to school with some awesome, snarky queer art
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
World
GaymerX rebrands, raises funds through Kickstarter
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
OA_show('Text Ad - #1');
OA_show('Text Ad - #2');

Videomore

World
Local boy makes it to the big leagues!
By PTP Video
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
World
Phil Villeneuve, a page of YouTube comments and a green screen
By PTP Video
Fri, May 30, 2014
Canada
Comedy series' light-hearted look at gay community's sacred cow
By PTP Video
Tue, Sep 03, 2013
World
Does this remind you of a mom in your life?
By PTP Video
Tue, Aug 27, 2013
World
Poking fun at a sacred cow
By PTP Video
Tue, Aug 20, 2013
World
Tuesday's comedy spot offers an acting class
By PTP Video
Tue, Aug 13, 2013
VIDEO: Pat Mills comedy gets TIFF spotlight
Daily Xtra’s top YouTube comments #2
PFLAG Mom, Episode 3
PFLAG Mom comedy skit continues on Daily Xtra
Daily Xtra's comedy spot tackles PFLAG moms
Football jock gets to head of class

Facebook Activityfind us on facebook

OA_show('Big Box - Content 2 - 300x250');
Subscribe to RSS - Ideas