OA_show('Wallpaper');
OA_show('Leaderboard - Xx90');
Choose your edition:

Search form

Ideas

Latestmore

Toronto
His idea night out includes "bad things"
1 hour 9 sec ago
Toronto
Bible studies for boys
14 hours 37 min ago
World
Your Daily Package of newsy and naughty bits from around the world
1 day 20 hours ago
World
Your Daily Package of newsy and naughty bits from around the world
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
Vancouver
No surprise that sex ed teachers are poorly trained across the province
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
Toronto
Looking for what I think I need
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
Toronto
Rolyn heads to Fly's 16th anniversary and Sodom's Vampire Love Ball
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
Toronto
Into the Stacks
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
Toronto
A pill seems a small price to pay
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
1
Canada
A man in his late 20s asks whether he should get circumcised
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
2
Toronto
Contemplating the benefits and downsides
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
1
Toronto
A Woman in the Night
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
Toronto
Don't make any assumptions
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
Toronto
The only regular BDSM dungeon party for gay men in Toronto
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
2
OA_show('Text Ad - #1');
OA_show('Text Ad - #2');

Videomore

World
Local boy makes it to the big leagues!
By PTP Video
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
World
Phil Villeneuve, a page of YouTube comments and a green screen
By PTP Video
Fri, May 30, 2014
Canada
Comedy series' light-hearted look at gay community's sacred cow
By PTP Video
Tue, Sep 03, 2013
World
Does this remind you of a mom in your life?
By PTP Video
Tue, Aug 27, 2013
World
Poking fun at a sacred cow
By PTP Video
Tue, Aug 20, 2013
World
Tuesday's comedy spot offers an acting class
By PTP Video
Tue, Aug 13, 2013
VIDEO: Pat Mills comedy gets TIFF spotlight
Daily Xtra’s top YouTube comments #2
PFLAG Mom, Episode 3
PFLAG Mom comedy skit continues on Daily Xtra
Daily Xtra's comedy spot tackles PFLAG moms
Football jock gets to head of class

Facebook Activityfind us on facebook

OA_show('Big Box - Content 2 - 300x250');
Subscribe to RSS - Ideas