OA_show('Wallpaper');
OA_show('Leaderboard - Xx90');
Choose your edition:

Search form

Toronto

Deep Dish: Nov 25

This week Rolyn goes to Business Woman’s Special and The Men’s Room
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
Toronto

Deep Dish #782

This week Rolyn celebrates Woody’s 25th and Art with Heart
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
Ottawa

Xposed Ottawa

Harvest Noir Fashion Mob edition
Wed, Oct 22, 2014

Ideas

Latestmore

Your Daily Package of newsy and naughty bits from around the world
7 hours 55 min ago
Vancouver
A hard penis is not strictly necessary for satisfying sex
13 hours 19 min ago
World
Kickass female superhero stories are facing cuts, including X-Men favourite Storm
1 day 7 hours ago
Your Daily Package of newsy and naughty bits from around the world
1 day 8 hours ago
Toronto
This week Rolyn goes to Business Woman’s Special and The Men’s Room
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
Toronto
The love never dies for songwriters behind New York, New York and Cabaret
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
World
Your Daily Package of newsy and naughty bits from around the world
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
Your Daily Package of newsy and naughty bits from around the world
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
Toronto
A face in the night
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
Toronto
Creator William Marston had a very kinky side
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
Vancouver
The refreshing cross-party queer candidate gathering that almost happened
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
Your Daily Package of newsy and naughty bits from around the world
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
1
World
European artist crowdfunding for a queer sex commercial
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
World
Upcoming BioWare title offers up some amazing LGBT characters
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
World
The adorable guys at AsapScience debate the benefits of facial hair
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
1
OA_show('Text Ad - #1');
OA_show('Text Ad - #2');

Videomore

World
Local boy makes it to the big leagues!
By PTP Video
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
World
Phil Villeneuve, a page of YouTube comments and a green screen
By PTP Video
Fri, May 30, 2014
Canada
Comedy series' light-hearted look at gay community's sacred cow
By PTP Video
Tue, Sep 03, 2013
World
Does this remind you of a mom in your life?
By PTP Video
Tue, Aug 27, 2013
World
Poking fun at a sacred cow
By PTP Video
Tue, Aug 20, 2013
World
Tuesday's comedy spot offers an acting class
By PTP Video
Tue, Aug 13, 2013
VIDEO: Pat Mills comedy gets TIFF spotlight
Daily Xtra’s top YouTube comments #2
PFLAG Mom, Episode 3
PFLAG Mom comedy skit continues on Daily Xtra
Daily Xtra's comedy spot tackles PFLAG moms
Football jock gets to head of class

Facebook Activityfind us on facebook

OA_show('Big Box - Content 2 - 300x250');
Subscribe to RSS - Ideas