OA_show('Wallpaper');
OA_show('Leaderboard - Xx90');
Choose your edition:

Search form

Ideas

Latestmore

Your Daily Package of newsy and naughty bits from around the world
4 hours 58 min ago
Your Daily Package of newsy and naughty bits from around the world
1 day 5 hours ago
World
European artist crowdfunding for a queer sex commercial
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
Your Daily Package of newsy and naughty bits from around the world
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
Your Daily Package of newsy and naughty bits from around the world
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
World
Upcoming BioWare title offers up some amazing LGBT characters
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
Toronto
‘To fight effectively, we must fight for everyone,’ says Christin Scarlett Milloy
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
Toronto
The first time
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
5
World
The adorable guys at AsapScience debate the benefits of facial hair
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
1
World
Submitted for your auditory and visual pleasure
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
OA_show('Text Ad - #1');
OA_show('Text Ad - #2');

Videomore

World
Local boy makes it to the big leagues!
By PTP Video
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
World
Phil Villeneuve, a page of YouTube comments and a green screen
By PTP Video
Fri, May 30, 2014
Canada
Comedy series' light-hearted look at gay community's sacred cow
By PTP Video
Tue, Sep 03, 2013
World
Does this remind you of a mom in your life?
By PTP Video
Tue, Aug 27, 2013
World
Poking fun at a sacred cow
By PTP Video
Tue, Aug 20, 2013
World
Tuesday's comedy spot offers an acting class
By PTP Video
Tue, Aug 13, 2013
VIDEO: Pat Mills comedy gets TIFF spotlight
Daily Xtra’s top YouTube comments #2
PFLAG Mom, Episode 3
PFLAG Mom comedy skit continues on Daily Xtra
Daily Xtra's comedy spot tackles PFLAG moms
Football jock gets to head of class

Facebook Activityfind us on facebook

OA_show('Big Box - Content 2 - 300x250');
Subscribe to RSS - Ideas