OA_show('Wallpaper');
OA_show('Leaderboard - Xx90');
Choose your edition:

Search form

Arts & Entertainment

Latestmore

Toronto
The lesbian vampire web series we’ve been waiting for
23 hours 30 min ago
Toronto
This week Rolyn goes to Business Woman’s Special and The Men’s Room
1 day 29 min ago
Toronto
The love never dies for songwriters behind New York, New York and Cabaret
1 day 4 hours ago
Canada
Poet/songwriter and director Andrea Dorfman team up for Heartbeat
1 day 7 hours ago
Toronto
Paul Dunn’s play about modern-day bullying empowers victims
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
Toronto
A face in the night
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
Toronto
French documentary to screen at Amnesty International’s annual film fest
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
5
World
Miami’s crown jewel is a six-day celebration benefiting community health
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
1
Canada
Xtra columnist Raziel Reid is youngest GG Literary Award winner
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
Vancouver
New owner optimistic, waiting for business licence and city permits
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
Vancouver
Jordan Tannahill’s play explores contemporary parenting, bullying and grief
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
Vancouver
PROMOTION
An evening with the Star Trek and social media star
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
Ottawa
Community plans to honour Jon Letke
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
2
Toronto
A chat with the punk-rock provocateur about his new film, White Bird in a Blizzard
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Ottawa
Marika Jemma has a few beasts to unleash
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Toronto
Artist’s new show features stunning autumnal landscapes
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
1
Vancouver
When Everything Feels Like the Movies is anything but soothing
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
Toronto
Former Cocktail Confessions columnist Daniel Paquette pays tribute
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
OA_show('Text Ad - #1');
OA_show('Text Ad - #2');

Videomore

Canada
Poet/songwriter and director Andrea Dorfman team up for Heartbeat
By PTP Video
1 day 7 hours ago
World
Sapphic readers are sure to be thrilled with The Paying Guests
By PTP Video
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
Toronto
Director François Ozon says gender and sex go beyond just ‘woman’ and ‘man’
By PTP Video
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
Toronto
The best costumes of 2014
By PTP Video
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
Canada
Daily Xtra visits Woody’s to find the best Halloween costumes
By PTP Video
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
World
Renowned gay author will appear at IFOA and Vancouver Writers Fest
By PTP Video
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
VIDEO: YouTube sensation Tanya Davis hits big screen
VIDEO: Sarah Waters on lesbian fans, characters and sex
VIDEO: The New Girlfriend explores sexual diversity
VIDEO: Gay Halloween
VIDEO: Gay Halloween costumes 2014
VIDEO: Colm Tóibín on his new novel, Nora Webster

Facebook Activityfind us on facebook

OA_show('Big Box - Content 2 - 300x250');
Subscribe to RSS - Arts & Entertainment