OA_show('Wallpaper');
OA_show('Leaderboard - Xx90');
Choose your edition:

Search form

Ottawa

Baby, let’s drive all night

Ottawa singer/songwriter Jamie Anderson publishes memoir of life on the road
35 min 53 sec ago
Vancouver

Big Roger brings Papa Party to Vancouver Pride

‘Pride is the self-confidence to be who you truly are,’ says producer Eliad Cohen
1 day 3 hours ago
Toronto

Caribana collaboration

Blackcat and Jully Black host Urban Jungle at Club120 on Aug 3
Sun, Jul 27, 2014

Arts & Entertainment

There is currently no content classified with this term.

Latestmore

Ottawa
Ottawa singer/songwriter Jamie Anderson publishes memoir of life on the road
35 min 53 sec ago
Toronto
Development of his Body Politic play now moves into high gear
1 day 44 min ago
Vancouver
‘Pride is the self-confidence to be who you truly are,’ says producer Eliad Cohen
1 day 3 hours ago
Toronto
Blackcat and Jully Black host Urban Jungle at Club120 on Aug 3
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
Toronto
Author and multi-media artist RM Vaughan’s venture into the occult
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
Toronto
Lab Cab Festival features queer Mexican-Torontonian artist Ulises Regalado
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
Ottawa
Ottawa group shows square dancing has universal appeal
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
Toronto
Toronto's Burlesque Fest gets creepy
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
Ottawa
Against Me! singer Laura Jane Grace on gender and music with a message
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
Vancouver
Agreements must be more than consensual; they must also be ethical, say authors
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
Vancouver
LA’s princes of perversion host Vancouver’s second annual play weekend for Pride
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
Toronto
On the road with John Waters in his new book, Carsick
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
Ottawa
Ottawa Dyke March to host slowdance fundraiser
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
Vancouver
This year’s fest aims to build bridges across all kinds of borders
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
Toronto
How three legends performing at WorldPride measure up
Sun, Jun 29, 2014
Toronto
A guide to cool art happenings in Toronto
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
Toronto
Lots of local queer productions and people among this year’s nominees
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
1
OA_show('Text Ad - #1');
OA_show('Text Ad - #2');

Videomore

World
Is being gay about who you sleep with or a state of mind?
By PTP Video
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
World
Director Kitty Green on uncovering an upleasant truth about a feminist protest group
By PTP Video
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
World
Actor talks about his husband surviving cancer and Zachary Quinto rumours
By PTP Video
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
World
Award-winning director on his famous friends and on being gay and black
By PTP Video
Sat, Jul 05, 2014
World
Pop star talks about her gay fans and support for LGBT rights
By PTP Video
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
Toronto
Documentary centres on fight for same-sex marriage in US
By PTP Video
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
VIDEO: Tom Robinson’s unusual take on being gay
VIDEO: Ukraine Is Not a Brothel
VIDEO: Modern Family’s Jesse Tyler Ferguson
VIDEO: Feature interview with Lee Daniels
VIDEO: Carly Rae Jepsen plays WorldPride
VIDEO: The Case Against 8 at Bloor Cinema

Facebook Activityfind us on facebook

OA_show('Big Box - Content 2 - 300x250');
Subscribe to RSS - Arts & Entertainment